Prince at the Forum Welcome 2 America 21-Night Stand: Set Lists to Date, Special Guests, More Shows On Sale Today (5/2)

Prince Coachella ’08 – Brian

Seven down. 14 to go.

I caught Prince last Saturday. Were I not headed to New Orleans Jazzfest this coming weekend, I would return again in a heartbeat. Peerless Tiny Elvis up there destroying the Forum on the nightly, different set each night, crazy jams, awesome lighting, great vibe and different special guests sitting in each night. What in hell are you waiting for! Did I mention $25 through ticketmaster with NO added fees, not even $2.50 “ticketfast print it now” cash cow. $25 flat! What? If you’re able to fill in the blanks for the various missing special guest slots below, please do so.

Shows To Date:

Thursday, April 14 2011
(setlist) (Sheila E)

Thursday, April 21 2011
(setlist) (Faith Evans, Missy Elliot, Sheila E)

Friday, April 22 2011
(setlist) (Alicia Keys, Sheila E)

Saturday, April 23 2011
(setlist) (Chaka Khan, Larry Graham, Sheila E)

Thursday, April 28 2011
(setlist) (Cassandra Wilson, Sheila E)

Friday, April 29 2011
(setlist) (Sheila E)

Saturday, April 30 2011
(setlist) (Gwen Stefani, Nikka Costa, Sheila E)

Thursday, May 5 2011
(Tix on sale now!)

Friday, May 6 2011
(Tix on sale now!)

Saturday, May 7 2011
(Tix on sale now!)

***Spoiler Alert***
One of next weekend’s RUMORED guests after the jump.