New Colin Meloy: “We Both Go Down Together”

’ColinNew track to get your Wednesday going. This is a live song from Colin’s 2006 solo tour; the full album drops in April. We hope you thoroughly colinmenjoy it. Full track listing after the jump.

» MP3: Colin Meloy, “We Both Go Down Together” (from Colin Meloy Sings Live!) (Kill Rock Stars; out 4/8)



Colin Meloy Sings Live!
Kill Rock Stars; 4/8/08
Track listing:

01 Devil’s Elbow
02 We Both Go Down Together
03 Evoking a Campfire Singalong (banter)
04 The Gymnast, High Above the Ground
05 Here I Dreamt I Was an Architect/Dreams
06 Dracula’s Daughter
07 Wonder
08 A Brief Introduction to Shirley Collins (banter)
09 Barbara Allen
10 The Engine Driver
11 On the Bus Mall
12 A Skull, a Ship, and a Sheep (banter)
13 California One/Youth and Beauty Brigade/Ask
14 The Bachelor and the Bride
15 A Cautionary Song
16 Red Right Ankle
17 Bandit Queen

Decemberists Triumph At Hollywood Bowl