Arroyo Seco Weekend 2018 | Music Lineup & Ticket Info

Arroyo Seco Weekend 2018 | Music Lineup & Ticket Info


Location: Brookside at the Rose Bowl, Pasadena
Dates: Saturday, June 23rd & Sunday, June 24th
Passes: Single Day + Weekend | GA + VIP
On Sale: Friday, March 9th at 10am

Arroyo Seco Weekend festival is back for its second year. The venue is, once again, the picturesque Brookside park next to the Rose Bowl. Headliners are Neil Young + The Promise of the Real, Jack White, Kings of Leon, and Robert Plant and The Sensational Shape Shifters. This year again has an eclectic lienup with a strong mix of artists from the 80’s and 90’s.

Saturday Lineup:
Belle & Sebastian, Jeff Goldblum and the Mildred Snitzer Orchestra, Gomez, Hurray for the Riff Raff, Seu Jorge, Maxim Ludwig, The Milk Carton Kids, North Mississippi Allstars, The Pretenders, Margo Price, Pharoah Sanders, Shakey Graves, The Specials, Dwight Twilley, Typhoon, Kamasi Washington, Jack White, Neil Young + Promise of the Real

Sunday Lineup:
The Bangles, Capital Cities, Gary Clark Jr., Dorothy, Fantastic Negrito, Margaret Glaspy, Kings of Leon, Los Lobos, Alanis Morissette, Aaron Neville, Robert Plant & the Sensational Shape Shifters, The Revolution, Allen Stone, Third Eye Blind, Irma Thomas, Tracksuit Wedding, Trampled by Turtles, Violent Femmes

Goldenvoice |
Arroyo Seco Weekend |

2017 Arroyo Seco Weekend Photo Galleries:
Saturday | Sunday

2017 Poster: