The Big Pink, El Rey Theater, March 9, 2010

Big Pink

Full photo gallery below.

The Big Pink | | MySpace

4AD Record DayFragments From Work In Progress
Limited 12” release
With classic 4AD artwork from v23

A1: Ariel Pink’s Haunted Graffiti ‘Menopause Man’
A2: Tune-Yards ‘You Yes You’
B1: Blonde Redhead ‘Not Getting There’
B2: Gang Gang Dance ‘Slime City (Heaven)’
B3: The Big Pink ‘With You’

Exclusively available on April 17 2010 through all participating shops on Record Store Day.